APPENDIX F – STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Environmental Justice Working Group

NAME	COUNTY	ORGANIZATION/AGENCY
Tye Sullivan	Switzerland	Community Foundation of Switzerland County
Shawn McMullen	Switzerland	Vevay Church of Christ
Denise Harter	Switzerland	Switzerland County Division of Family Resources
Jayme Hartzler	Switzerland	Switzerland County WIC Program
Scott Frede	Switzerland	Switzerland County Health Department
Mark Reed	Switzerland	Switzerland County Health Department
Ann Hutchinson	Dearborn	St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish and School, St. Lawrence, St. Teresa
Corey Potts	Dearborn	Trinity Christian Center
Fred McCarter	Dearborn	Dearborn County Community Foundation
Karry Hollan	Dearborn	Dearborn County Clearinghouse
Jodi Alexander	Dearborn	Community Action Recovery Effort (CARE)
Amanda Sampson	Dearborn	1 Voice
Ryan Johnson	Dearborn	Heart House
Pastor	Dearborn	Beecher Presbyterian Church
Thom Maltbie	Dearborn	Dillsboro Food Pantry & Thrift Store
Jayme Hartzler	Dearborn	Highpoint Health- WIC Program
Stephen Eliason	Dearborn	Health Department

Bridget Bascom-Hinkle	Dearborn	Community Mental Health Center
Rachel Roszell	Dearborn	Community Mental Health Center
Tara Britton	Ripley	Southeastern IN YMCA
Amy Streator	Ripley	Ripley County Community Foundation
Fr. Stanley Pondo	Ripley	St. Louis Catholic Church
Pastor	Ripley	Church on the Rock
Jayme Hartzler	Ripley	Ripley County WIC
David Welsh	Ripley	Ripley County Health Department
Lexi Bushhorn	Ripley	Ripley County Health Department
Adam Parks	Ohio	Rising Sun Church of Christ
Jane Angst	Ohio	Ohio County Community Foundation
Jayme Hartzler	Ohio	Ohio County WIC Program
Christopher Walcott	Ohio	Ohio County Health Dept
Tammy Cunningham	Multiple Counties	Southeastern Indiana Economic Opportunity Corp
Beverly Gullion	Multiple Counties	Buckeye Village Apartments, Tyson Manor, Colonial Manor, and Waterscape Apartments
James Bosley	Multiple Counties	New Hope Services, Inc.
Dawn Wolf	Multiple Counties	Gleaners Food Pantries
Henry Kinsinger	Multiple Counties	Amish Community - Dutch Discount Store
Michael Kinsinger	Multiple Counties	Amish Community - Community 3 miles from Dutch Discount Store
Levi Miller	Multiple Counties	Amish Community - Bennington district/area
Reuben Wicke	Multiple Counties	Amish Community - Pleasant district/area

Karen Snyder	Multiple Counties	United Way of Greater Cincinnati
Jeannette Huelseman	Multiple Counties	WorkOne Southeast
Rosie Smith	Multiple Counties	Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Pam Rieke	Multiple Counties	Food and Growers Association
Whitney Buccicone	Multiple Counties	Partners in Food and Farming
Erin Thomas	Multiple Counties	Lifetime Resources
Paula Brooks	Multiple Counties	Hoosier Environmental Council
Shelbi Tedeschi	Multiple Counties	Community Mental Health Center

Community Advisory Committee

NAME	COUNTY	ORGANIZATION/AGENCY
LeeAnne Howe	Switzerland	Switzerland County
Grant Dean	Switzerland	Switzerland County
Peter Chu	Switzerland	Belterra Casino
Rodney Hite	Switzerland	Switzerland County School Corporation
Sarah Perkins	Switzerland	Swiss Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation
Jon Bond	Switzerland	Switzerland Co Economic Development Corporation
Mika King	Switzerland	Switzerland County Tourism
Anthony Thomas	Switzerland	Switzerland Co Highway Dept
Mark Archer	Switzerland	Switzerland County Engineering/Planning Department
Thomas Moore	Switzerland	Switzerland County Emergency Response
Tye Sullivan	Switzerland	Community Foundation of Switzerland County, Inc.

Pam Action	Switzerland	Vevay-Switzerland County Foundation
Tim Doll	Dearborn	Perfect North Slopes
Eric Lows	Dearborn	South Dearborn Community School Corp
Andrew Jackson	Dearborn	Sunman Dearborn Community Schools
Todd Listerman	Dearborn	Dearborn County
Eric Kranz	Dearborn	Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce
Debbie Smith	Dearborn	Dearborn County Tourism
Mike Perleberg	Dearborn	One Dearborn, Inc.
Gage Pace	Dearborn	One Dearborn, Inc.
Derek Walker	Dearborn	City of Aurora
Nicole Daily	Dearborn	Dearborn County Engineering/Planning Department
Jason Sullivan	Dearborn	Dearborn County Emergency Management Association
Tim Greive	Dearborn	Dearborn County Highway Dept
Kevin Turner	Dearborn	Dillsboro Town Manager
Rob Moorhead	Ripley	South Ripley Community School Corporation
Justin Smith	Ripley	Ripley County Chamber of Commerce
Terri Trowbridge	Ripley	Ripley County Tourism
Tad Brinson	Ripley	Ripley County Engineering/Planning Department
Randy Miller	Ripley	Ripley County Emergency Management Agency
Jason Edwards	Ripley	Ripley County Highway Department
Gary Norman	Ripley	Ripley County Economic Development
Deborah Tompkins	Ripley	Ripley County Economic Development

Holly Wehr	Ripley	Versailles Community Development
John Lewis	Ohio	Ohio County EMS Director
Laura Walston	Ohio	Ohio County EMS Director
Mike Northcutt	Ohio	Ohio County Engineering/Planning Department
Greg Tufts	Ohio	Rising Star Casino
Branden Roeder	Ohio	Rising Sun Ohio County Community School Corporation
Howard Fletcher	Ohio	Ohio County Economic Development Corporation
Kendal Miller	Ohio	Ohio County Tourism
Michael Kirkpatrick	Ohio	Ohio County Highway Dept
Mary McCarty	Multiple Counties	Southeast Indiana Regional Planning Commission
Marc Laker	Multiple Counties	Southeast Indiana Mountain Bike Assoc (SIMBA)
Stevie Addison	Multiple Counties	Hoosier Hikers Council
Summer Keown	Multiple Counties	Bicycle Indiana
Sam Carpenter	Multiple Counties	Hoosier Environmental Council
Deidre Pettinga	Multiple Counties	Indiana Forest Alliance
Julie Lowe	Multiple Counties	Indiana Forest Alliance
Jeff Stant	Multiple Counties	Sierra Club (Winding Waters Group Greater Columbus Area)